NH's Ten Steps to Successful Breastfeeding: Step by (baby) Step Faculty Contacts

2nd Collaborative Workshop     September 27, 2012     NH Hospital Association     Concord, NH

Angela Chapman BSN, RN, IBCLC
BFHI project leader
Women's and Children's Center
Wentworth Douglass Hospital
789 Central Ave
Dover, NH 03820
(603) 740-2261
bcac@wdhospital.com

Teri D'Onofrio RN, IBCLC
Lactation Consultant
St. Joseph's Hospital
172 Kinsley St.
Nashua, NH
(603) 595-5300 ext 66047
tdonofrio@sjhnh.org

Suzanne Greeley, BS, IBCLC, ICCE
Women's Health Resource Center Manager
Lactation Consultant/Childbirth Educator
Women's Health Resource Center / Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
(603) 650-2600
Suzanne.L.Greeley@hitchcock.org

Cathy Hazelton, RN
Director, Maternal-Child Services
Portsmouth Regional Hospital
333 Borthwick Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801
(603) 433-4829
Catherine.Hazelton@HCAHealthcare.com

Alison Holmes, MD, MPH, FABM
Co-Project Leader, NH's Ten Steps to Successful Breastfeeding
Pediatric Hospitalist, Children's Hospital at Dartmouth
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics and of Community and Family Medicine
Associate Director of Medical Student Education in Pediatrics
The Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03756
(603) 892-1826
allison.holmes@hitchcock.org

Joyce Kelly RN, MPH
Co-Project Leader/Project Coordinator, NH's Ten Steps to Successful Breastfeeding
389 Shore Drive, Laconia, NH 03246
(603) 393-5207
Joyce_kelly@ben.edu

Lisa Lamadriz RNC-NIC, IBCLC
Lactation Coordinator
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03756
(603) 650-5098
Lisa.A.Lamadriz@hitchcock.org

Juliette C. Madan, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Division of Neonatology
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center / The Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03756-0001
(603) 653-6135
Juliette.C.Madan@Hitchcock.org

Angela Yerdon McLeod, DO
Maternal Child Health Coordinator, NH Dartmouth Family Medicine Residency, Concord Hospital
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics and of Community and Family Medicine, The Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
250 Pleasant Street, Concord, NH 03301
(603) 227-7000 ext. 4790
ayerdon@crhc.org

Barbara Pascoe, RN, BA, MA
Director of Maternity, Gynecology and Pediatrics
Concord Hospital, Capital Region Health Care
250 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH, 03301
603-227-7000 ext 4906
bpascoe@crhc.org

Heidi Rinehart, MD
Hubbard Center for Women's Health
Cheshire Medical Center/Dartmouth-Hitchcock Keene
590 Court Street, Keene, NH 03431
(603) 354-6640
hrinehart@cheshire-med.com

Felicia M. Robinson, CNM, MSN, CLC
Director, Women and Children's Health
Cheshire Medical Center/Dartmouth-Hitchcock Keene
580-590 Court Street, Keene, NH 03431
(603) 354-5454 ext. 8371
frobinson@cheshire-med.com

Bonny Whalen, MD
Project Leader, NH's Ten Steps to Successful Breastfeeding
Newborn Hospitalist and Newborn Nursery Medical Director, Children's Hospital at Dartmouth / DHMC
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, The Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03756
(603) 653-6081
bonny.whalen@hitchcock.org

Attendees     September 27, 2012     NH Hospital Association

Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital (APD)
Melissa Underhill underhillm@apdmh.org; melissaob77@yahoo.com
Heather Bonneau Bonneaus2000@gmail.com
Androscoggin Valley Hospital (AVH)
Karin Dorval karin.dorval@avhnh.org; dorvals5@msn.com
Anne Laroche anne.laroche@avhnh.org; alaroche@ne.rr.com
Wendy Beals bealsbunch@ne.rr.com
Catholic Medical Center (CMC)
Petronella (Babby) Wilkey pwilkey@cmc-nh.org
Nicole Pendenza npendenz@cmc-nh.org
Cheshire Medical Center
Heidi Rinehart hrinehart@cheshire-med.com
Felicia Robinson frobinson@cheshire-med.com
Elaine Prescott-Austin EPrescott@Cheshire-Med.com, austinsfive@gmail.com
Concord Hospital
Margaret Furnari mfurnari@crch.org
Barb Pascoe bpascoe@crhc.org
Angela Yerdon McLeod ayerdon@crhc.org
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center (DHMC)
Suzanne Greeley Suzanne.L.Greeley@hitchcock.org
Alison Holmes alison.holmes@hitchcock.org
Lisa Lamadriz lisa.a.lamadriz@hitchcock.org
Bonny Whalen Bonny.L.Whalen@hitchcock.org
Elliot Hospital
Ellen Edes NHEdes@AOL.com
Nicole Baker nicmarbaker@yahoo.com
Exeter Hospital
Kathy Thomson kht@comcast.net
Emily Bombard Emily.bombard@gmail.com
Frisbie Memorial Hospital
Sargent Dillon s.dillon@fmhospital.com
Denise Fortin Kdforty6@aol.com
Lakes Region General Hospital (LRGH)
Karen Meader kmeader@lrgh.org, kem@metrocast.net
Littleton Hospital
Kelly Manson kmanson@littletonhospital.org, kellymanson@hotmail.com
Monadnock Community Hospital
Pat O'Connell Pat.O'Connell@mchmail.org, Pat_h_oconnell@hotmail.com
Deborah (Debbie) Chase Deborah.chase@mchmail.org
Parkland Medical Center
Cheryl Shattuck Cheryl.Shattuck@hcahealthcare.com
Barbara Bernard Barbara.Bernard@hcahealthcare.com; bmbernard3@yahoo.com
Deb West Debbie.West@HCAhealthcare.com
Portsmouth Regional Hospital
Cathy Hazelton Catherine.Hazelton@HCAHealthcare.com
Carol Gagne cgagne19@gmail.com
Sue Madden s.and.j.madden@gmail.com
St. Joseph Hospital (St. Joes)
Teri D'Onofrio tdonofrio@sjhnh.org
Southern NH Medical Center (SNHMC)
Rebecca Pockl Rebecca.pockl@snhmc.org
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital (WWD)
Angela Chapman angela.chapman@wdhospital.com; bcac@wdhospital.com
NH's Ten Steps to Successful Breastfeeding
Joyce Kelly joyce_kelly@ben.edu
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Meaghan Kennedy kennedy.meaghan@gmail.com